[ Hubli Tigers vs Bijapur Bulls ] [ St Lucia Stars vs Trinbago Knight Riders ] [ Natwast T20 Blast ]

Hello and Welcome to all in Addi’s Preiction

Here is the today match prediction By Mi Lu

BIJ vs HT Dream11 Match Prediction | Karnataka Premier League | Bijapur Bulls vs Hubli Tigers

M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru, August 16 at 6:30 PM IST

Bijapur Bulls and Hubli Tigers lock horns against each other in the second game of the Karnataka Premier League on Thursday.

Bijapur Bulls have been touted as one of the underdogs of the tournament. They don’t have any of the big name players on their roster, but they do have an interesting bunch of players who have done well in the domestic circuit. If the experienced players give the young ones a platform to perform, this side can have a good campaign.

On the other hand, Hubli Tigers have two experienced Indian Cricket team players in the squad. R Vinay Kumar and Mayank Aggarwal have been through the who’s who of bowling attack while playing for Karnataka, and this duo is expected to lead Hubli Tigers in the latter stages of the tournament.

BIJ vs HT Team News

All the players barring M Agarwal are available to get the chance in playing11.

There is no news of any injury concerns on both the sides.

Also, as this is the first game for both the teams, nothing concrete can be said about the playing11.

Stay tuned


BIJ vs HT Playing 11


KC Apanna, Bharat Chipli, MK Abbas, Shishir Bavne, MG Navin, Sunil Raju, Ronit More, Bhavesh Gulecha, Zahoor Farooqui, Kc Kariappa, Naga Bharat/Anurag Bajpei


M Taha, Vinay Kumar, Abhishek Reddy, Nitin Bhille, Ig Anil, Sunil Jain, AM Kiran, Kranti Kumar, Praveen Dubey, Abhishek Sakuja, Ram Sarik Yadav/S Shivraj


BIJ vs HT Squads

Bijapur Bulls squad: KP Appanna, Bharath Chipli, Ronit More, Suneel Raju, KC Cariappa, Naveen MG, KN Bharath (wk), Mir Kaunain Abbas, Bhavesh Gulecha, Zahoor Farooqui, Anurag Bajpai, Rishabh Singh, KL Shrijith

Hubli Tigers:  Vinay Kumar, Sunil Kumar Jain, Mayank Agarwal, Nitin Bhille, Abhishek Sakuja, Abhishek Reddy, Kranthi Kumar, Praveen Dubey, Mohammed Taha, AM Kiran (wk), Anil I G, Rahul Naik


BIJ vs HT Dream11 Key Players

Bijapur Bulls:

  • Bharat Chupli is the most experienced batsman in the roster and big things are expected from him.
  • Vinay Kumar had been part of the Indian Cricket team squad for the last few years and will be eyeing a return.

Hubli Tigers:

  • Opening batsman Mayank Agarwal is an accomplished IPL player and will use that experience with this team.
  • Ali Khan has been the stand out bowler for the side, bagging 7 wickets in the first three fixtures.

Note: This BIJ vs HT Dream11 prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis team news.


St. Lucia, August 17 at 5:30 AM IST

St Lucia Stars and Trinbago Knight Riders lock horns against each other in a CPL T20 tie at Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium on Thursday.

The home side, St. Lucia Stars have struggled in their first two games and would be seeking the first win of CPL 2018. However, their last fixture against Guyana Amazon Warriors was a close-affair which they eventually lost by a thin margin of 3 runs.

On the other hand, Trinbago Knight Riders made an imperious start to their campaign with a 100-run win over the St Lucia Stars in the tournament opener. However, they have not been able to produce similar performances in their last two encounters and have been on the receiving end. Can they come out on this occasion as well?

STAR vs TKR Team News

There is no report of injuries in the two squads.


STAR vs TKR Playing 11

St Lucia Stars Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper: Andre Fletcher

Batsmen: Lendl Simmons, Darren Sammy, David Warner, (Doubt: Mark Chapman)

All-rounders: Kieron Pollard

Bowlers: Mitchell McClenaghan, Kesrick Williams, Qais Ahmad, Obed McCoy (Doubt: Kavem Hodge)


Trinbago Knight Riders  Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper: Denesh Ramdin

Batsmen: Brendon McCullum, Darren Bravo, Chris Lynn

All-rounders: Dwayne Bravo, Sunil Narine, Colin Munro

Bowlers: Kevon Cooper, Fawad Ahmed, Ali Khan (Doubt: Shannon Gabriel)


STAR vs TKR Squads

St Lucia Stars squad: Kieron Pollard (c), David Warner, Mohammad Sami, Andre Fletcher, Darren Sammy, Niroshan Dickwella (wk), Qais Ahmad, Odean Smith, Obed McCoy, Lendl Simmons, Mitchell McClenaghan, Kavem Hodge, Rahkeem Cornwall, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Jaskaran Malhotra, Mark Chapman, Kesrick Williams and Christopher Lamont.


Trinbago Knight Riders squad: Dwayne Bravo (c), Denesh Ramdin (wk), Nikita Miller, Chris Lynn, Brendon McCullum, Darren Bravo, Kevon Cooper, Khary Pierre, Shannon Gabriel, Fawad Ahmed, Javon Searles, Anderson Phillip, Ali Khan, Amir Jangoo, Terrance Hinds, Sunil Narine, Hamza Tariq, and Colin Munro


STAR vs TKR Dream11 Key Players

St Lucia Stars:

  • Lendl Simmons has played one inning of substance so far in the competition.
  • Qais Ahmad has snared three wickets in the first two games for the Stars.


Trinbago Knight Riders:

  • Colin Munro has notched two fifty-plus scores in the three knocks for the Riders.
  • Ali Khan has been the stand out bowler for the side, bagging 7 wickets in the first three fixtures.


Note: This STAR vs TKR Dream11 prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis team news.

Disclaimer: This website created for only cricket lovers, who want to know more information about cricket. Cricketwinner.in is not an online gambling website. We are not responsible for gambling or cricket betting.

Predictions Coming Soon…


Posted By ‘Mi Lu’

Mi Lu
Always be yourself, express yourself, have faith in yourself, do not go out and look for a successful personality and duplicate it [ Mi Lu ]