Hello and Welcome to All In Addi’s Prediction

Here Is the today match Preview By Mi Lu

BP vs BB Karnataka T20| BP vs BB KPL 2018

Tirunelveli, 15 August at 6:30 PM IST

The sixth edition of Karnataka Premier League gets underway with Bengaluru Blasters and Belagavi Panthers battling out in the competition opener at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium on Wednesday.

Belagavi are one of the strongest sides in the competition, with the likes of Manish Pandey, S Arvind, K Gowtham and Stuart Binny in their ranks. Apart from big-name, the depth in the Belagavi Panthers’ squad makes them the title favourites.

The newest side in the KPL, Bengaluru Blasters take on the strong team first up but they have managed to assemble a well-rounded team for their first season, under the mentorship of J Arun Kumar. The Bengaluru-based franchise would have pinned hopes on R Samarth, Pavan Deshpande, Prasidh Krishna, Mitrakant Yadav and Shishir Bhavane.

BP vs BB Team News

Stay tuned


BP vs BB Playing 11

Here’s how the two sides can line-up in Bengaluru Blasters vs Belagavi Panthers clash.

Bengaluru Blasters Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper: M Vishwanath/KC Avinash

Batsmen: R Uthappa, Pavan Deshpande, KB Pawan, Pallav Kumardas/Gaurav Dhiman

All-rounder: Arshdeep Singh Brar

Bowlers: P Krishna, Mitrakanth Yadav, HS Sharath, Abhishek Bhat


Belagavi Panthers Playing 11:

Wicketkeeper: Sadiq Kirmani

Batsmen: M Pandey, Akshay Ballal, Rakshith S, (N Jones)

All-rounder: Stallin Hoover, Stuart Binny,  Dikshanshu Negi

Bowlers: Shubang Hegde, Aman Khan, Avinash D, Darshan Machaiah


BP vs BB Squads

Bengaluru Blasters squad: Prasidh M Krishna, R Samarth, Shishir Bhavane, Pavan Deshpande, Mitrakanth Yadav, Pranav Bhatia, Shivam Mishra, Rajoo Bhatkal, Vishwanath M, Abhishek Bhat, Rohan Raju, Sinan Abdul Khader, Jeshwanth Acharya, Manjesh Reddy, Koushik V, Sharath Srinivas, Varun Pandit and Nikin Jose.

Belagavi Panthers squad: Manish Pandey, K Gowtham, Mir Kaunain Abbas, Anand Doddamani, Shubang Hegde, Stuart Binny, S Arvind, Satish Bharadwaj, KN Bharath, Shashindra K, Sunil Kumar Jain, D Avinash, Stalin Hoover, BR Sharath, Nitin Bhille, Darshan Machaiah and Akshay CK, Rakshit S.


BP vs BB Dream11 Key Players

Bengaluru Blasters

  • Pavan Deshpande, Shishir Bhavane, R Samarth and Abdul Khader is the pool of players who can make an impact in the opening game of the tournament.


Belagavi Panthers

  • In Gowtham, the Panthers’ have the most expensive player of the competition. Going by his IPL heroics, he can make an immediate impact here.
  • Manish Pandey, Stuart Binny, S Arvind and Mir Kaunain Abbas are among others who come into the competition with the reputation of big players.

Disclaimer: This website created for only cricket lovers, who want to know more information about cricket. Cricketwinner.in is not an online gambling website. We are not responsible for gambling or cricket betting.

Predictions Coming Soon…


Posted By ‘Mi Lu’

Mi Lu
Always be yourself, express yourself, have faith in yourself, do not go out and look for a successful personality and duplicate it [ Mi Lu ]